PHOTOS – Limerick Pride Mr and Ms Gay Limerick 2014

Mr and Ms Gay Limerick 2014

Mr and Ms Gay Limerick 2014

Thursday, August 28, saw the coronation of Mr & Ms Gay Limerick 2014 at Crush 87 nightclub was hosted by Paul Ryder. After the main event attendants were welcome to dance the night away with DJ Regina George. The newly crowned winners for 2014 were Shane Guerin and Stacey Collins who travelled in an open top car and led the the 2014 Pride Parade with  openly gay senator Katherine Zappone and her partner Anne-Louise.

Photos by Jonathan Baynes for 2014. All Rights Reserved.

IF YOU WANT TO BUY PRINTS OF ANY PHOTOS, THE PHOTOGRAPHER WILL SELL THEM TO YOU. If you hold you mouse over the photo it will give you a photo number and the name of the photographer is on the photo. Email both to [email protected] and we will connect you to the photographer so you can buy the print directly from them. Thank you

You must be logged in to post a comment Login